Third times a charm?

Or maybe three strikes I’m out? Good things come in three?

There is a lot to be said about the number three and today, December 10th 2013 I’m hoping 3 is my lucky number because this is my third IUI. The third insemenation. I’m not feeling confidant and that bugs me cause I know how my body is feeling is going to affect the egg, the fertilization and everything else that’s going on.

All I can do is wait. Wait and pray. Please pray with and for me.

Thank you
Love
Nicole

7 thoughts on “Third times a charm?

  1. Pingback: IUI #3 | Becoming a Single Mother

Leave a Reply

