Babies babies everywhere

It’s Christmas time and I have had 3 friends announce their pregnancies in the past two weeks.  These friends almost seem anxious about telling me because – obvious – I can’t have my own biological child at this point so I must hate hearing about it?!

NO!  Not at all…my journey may be harder or longer, but I’ll get my baby at some point and in the mean time I have wonderful friends and the more their families grow, the more kidlets I have to love and future friends of my own Koko bean.

The world needs to grow with love so the more babies my friends (who are all awesome people) have, the more love this world will have!

Merry Christmas everyone, I can’t wait to update you all in the new year about my challenges and hopeful successes!

We are all blessed in so many ways and I am grateful to have friends who are not only concerned about my feelings, but who keep expanding my Christmas list every year!!

Love Nicole

2 thoughts on “Babies babies everywhere

Leave a Reply

