Bedroom furniture on Wayfair

I’m obsessing over this bed.  It’s on sale.  However what if the worst case scenario happens and I don’t get my child?  I refuse to jinx anything by buying anything before my proposal.  Even then I worry, but I will put all my faith out into the world and pray it’s okay.

Now this is not the color I will paint the room or anything, but I do want a dark wood or black bed (the child will be between 2-3 most likely) and I would like to not have to buy a crib AND a bed.  I may just borrow a crib from a friend if I absolutely need to for transitioning.

What do you think?  Mom’s – opinions please…

Deluxe-Toddler-Daybed-with-Storage-653-C

They’re bed will be up against a wall and I love that it has the rail to help keep them from rolling off.

Well…until next time

Nicole

One thought on “Bedroom furniture on Wayfair

Leave a Reply

